Private Tutor in Vale Of White Horse

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Male Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 18 Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

Hi my name is James I live in Abingdon with my parents and have lived in the town all my life, I am a football coach and a scout leader and have been a scout leader for 18 years.

My Experience

I have 17 years childcare experience in a nursery, school and home settings, I am level 3 trained in childcare and have my own DBS First Aid, and Driving Licence. References are available on request.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 in Childcare
FGM and Safeguarding awareness
First Aid

My Availability

I am available 5 days a week and evenings on a Friday and Saturday for any additional babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

happy to negotiate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.