Nanny in Wombourne

Babysitter in Wombourne

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 21 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Night Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I'm 19 Years Old, I have A Passion For Animals and Love Kids. I Love To Teavel. Any Times On Wednesdays, Thursday & Fridays Will Change As My Mom Is An Assistant Head Teacher, And My Dad Has Shifts Each Week (Nights, Mornings, Afternoons)

My number. I've put my number on here also, only because some people don't have a membership or whatever it is on here. It makes life easier for you ? x

My Experience

I've been babysitting for 4 years, I've also worked at a primary school for 1 year (2017) as a TA and I look after my 11mo brother every Wednesday, Thursday and Friday...

My Qualifications

Maths - E
English - D
Health&Social Care - Merrit

My Availability

All Day -
Monday, Tuesday, Saturday & Sunday

Wednesday, Thursday and Fridays change depending what time my parents are at work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no no no yes yes
After School yes yes no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no no no yes yes
Overnight yes no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.