Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name is Katie Shean and I am currently a law student at the University of Kent. I am 18 years of age and have hobbies which include reading, playing piano, travelling and exploring. I have a degree as a pianist and am currently working towards a law degree. With this I aim to work within the field of corporate law.

My Experience

I have previous experience not only with personal experiences, but also multiple families I have worked for over the last two years. I have studied childcare and am very experienced with children. Over the last two years I have worked with three family: a single mother with an 8 year old son, a family with 2 girls ages 3 and 5 and a single mother with a 10 month old son and 4 year old son: All of which have taught me a great deal, including catering to a specific childs needs, patience, time management, fulfilling roles and much more. I was able to adopt and develop skills during my time volunteering at a nursery during my time at Sixth Form for 5 months. All of my experience has built up to enable me to do the best job looking after children.

My Qualifications

I have 8 GCSEs A*-C and A-levels in Government and Politics, Sociology and History with grades A*-B and am currently studying towards a law degree. I have taken all 8 Grades in Piano with the exam board ABRSM giving me a degree as a pianist.

My Availability

I have a very flexible university schedule, so am available to suit whenever needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

to be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.