Babysitter in Kingussie

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

A student who currently studies in upstate New York. Loves sport and is extremely active!

My Experience

A student who works with children on a day to day basis. Have coached multiple children sports such as shinty, football and hockey.

My Qualifications

I am first aid trained both in the United States and United Kingdom. Moreover, I also am trained in coaching child sports.

My Availability

I am available all of summer 2018, specially from May 10th to August 23rd.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes no yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.