Babysitter in High Peak

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 19 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a cheerful, positive and respectful person. I enjoy working with children of all ages. I am someone who loves the outdoors and believes that to much TV is never a good thing. Playing outside and playing games and encouraging children to use there imagination is something I am passionate about plus joining in is great fun. I have a natural way with children and they always enjoy me as much as I enjoy them.
Not only am I patient, caring and nurturing I am extremely organised, clean and tidy.

My Experience

When I was 16 - 18 I was a nanny for two children aged 1 year and 3 year old.
I have also worked with older children in an after school setting.
Whilst in Australia I worked for Huggy Bear and ran my own room for 3 - 5 years and also worked in the baby room.
Last year I worked for High Hopes in the toddler room for 8 months.

Created a safe and stimulating environment for the children
Bathing and dressing the children
Changing diapers and potty-training, if age-appropriate
Children’s laundry and light house hold duties
Planning meals, preparing food, and/or feeding the children
Arranging playdates and outings
Indoor and outdoor play
Educational activities and crafts
Carpooling or driving the children to school, activities, or playdates
Reading to the children
Help with homework
Organizing bedrooms/toys
Administering medicine with parents’ consent, if necessary

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 Children's Learning and Development - This is qualification covers all ages from 0 - 11 years

My Availability

I am available for the hours between 7am and 7pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.