
Nanny in Maidstone And West Malling

Babysitter in Maidstone And West Malling

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Im a bubbly, enthusiastic and outgoing 21 year old that has a passion for looking after children.

My Experience

I have previously looked after a 13 year old boy, a 7 year old little girl and their disabled mum for a year and 1 month.
I have had previous experience with working within a reception class and a nursery.

My Qualifications

I have a level 2 in Caring for Children and Young People.
I have a level 3 in Paediatric First Aid.

My Availability

Im available most days during the week but not free on the weekends as I take part in sports and look after my 3 month old nephew.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My fees would vary between £10.00 to £12.00 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.