Avatar for Judith
Judith
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 09 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I am a teacher that offers babysitting to help families to take care of their little ones. I have a lot of experience and I love children. I am a really easy-going, reliable and hardworking person.

My Experience

I have been working with children for a long time in different backgrounds like summer camps, extracurricular activities, nursery, babysittings and school.

My Qualifications

I have studied two degrees: Early years teacher and Primary teacher; currently studying a MA in education at Brookes.

My Availability

Especially weekends and evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 21/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 21/11/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.