Avatar for Shana123
Shana123

Babysitter in Colchester

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a very experienced babysitter, I have looked after siblings and other children; either with special needs or not. I am very friendly and approachable and I often get called the "pied piper" for children haha.

My Experience

Babysitting since a young age
Level 2 food and hygiene
1 year babysitting for 2 boys ( one with special needs and one without )

My Qualifications

-Maths, English (3), science, catering (2) - (8 GCSE's in total)
-2 A levels in public services level 3

My Availability

I am available most days/nights and weekends. At the moment i am working in the morning 5-10 however, I am available anytime after that and mostly always all weekends also. In addition, I will be finishing mycurrent job in April so I will have full availability at that time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 02/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I am flexible to each parent; minimum of £8.50 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.