Nanny in Southampton

Babysitter in Southampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Apr 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I love spending time with children. I do not like boredom, that's why I am doing everything to make the time spent with children full of interesting activities.
I am a responsible person, involved on the care of the child entrusted to me.
I am from Poland, I arrived to UK at January 2019. My language skills are not perfect, it is at upper intermediate level, but I learn quickly.

I will be happy to look after your child.

My Experience

I have experience in working with children aged between 0.5 and 7 years - I worked in the Nursery School. I was also doing apprenticeship at primary school and in the care and education centers.

My Qualifications

I graduated from University of Silesia in Katowice in Poland. My specialization is Early Childhood and Pre-school Education.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.83 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.83 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.