Trisha
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Babysitter in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 23 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a highly resourceful individual with excellent communication and "people" skills. I am hard working, self -motivated and enthusiastic- someone who offers loyalty and commitment to a family. I have a DBS/ CRB /Paediatric first aid. I have worked in care for most of my working life. I love working with children/babies and elderly people. I am punctual, reliable & trustworthy and able to manage time effectively. I have been a live out experienced, professional nanny/housekeeper for nearly 7 years . I am not OFSTED registered.
I regard myself to be kind, caring and considerate. I am a driver with my own vehicle. I have flexibility and adaptability and able to multi task and excellent at prioritising tasks.

My Experience

Experience in preparing nutritious meals for children.
Skilled in all aspects of infant care, including feeding, bathing, changing nappies.
Assisting with home work and daily routine including social and recreation.
Facilitating bed time & bath routines.
Supervise the children /child at all times with activities and days out.
Dress the children.
Responsible for all task related to the care of the child.
Fun loving and nurturing.
Washing and ironing the children's clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas.
Drive children to and from school/activities.
Potty training.
Administer medicine if needed.
.safeguarding
.Heathy and Safety
.LADAF
.Manual handling

My Qualifications

Safeguarding
child and elderly care
paediatric certificate
COSSH Regulations /Health & Safety
GCSE Mathematics , CSE English
Food Hygiene
Midas Driving certificate
Behaviours That Challenge the service
LADAF
Administration Of Medication
Disability Awards Frame work
Understanding Dementia Frame work

My Availability

ASAP

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 TO £13 PER HOUR

My Documents

  • Training Certificate (added 27/02/2019)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 27/02/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 27/02/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.