Part Time Nanny Job in Monkseaton

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 21 Aug 2019 Email

About Me

Hi I'm Jenny...I'm moving to Monkseaton this Summer with my 2 boys... Milo will be 8 and Jacob 5...we are on the hunt for a lovely, friendly nanny/childminder to help in our own home after school/evening & weekends (and the odd overnight) when needed.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Male Nanny

The boys can attend wrap around school care from 8-5.30pm at Appletree Gardens First School from September but my job may mean I am home later than this a couple of days a week. I may also be required to stay away from home over night from time to time or on a weekend.
We are hoping to find someone local who might be able to help fill in these hours for us. I should know well in advance how my diary looks. Mummy would also like a night or two to go out each month where possible!! :)
If you are a flexible babysitter or nanny looking to top up your week by a few hours then please do get in touch!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/07/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.