
Nanny in Sawbridgeworth

Babysitter in Sawbridgeworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 26 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Corona Helper
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

I am a hard working young woman who is passionate about working with children. I have worked for a Montessori nursery for a year and i am currently working for another nursery as a deputy manager. In these uncertain times I needed something secure and I have progressed up to a senior member of staff. I have worked for 4 previous families and can retrieve references on request. I am a very trustworthy, responsible and kind hearted young lady with tons of passion for working with children. In my spare time I enjoy volunteering for my mothers ‘Forever friends’ club for people living with dementia. I am looking for a full time position!

My Experience

I have worked for a Montessori nursery for a year and consistently babysat for various parents which is still on going. I have been a nanny for 4 previous families and the children have aged from 6 months - 12 years old. I am room leader/deputy manager at my current nursery.

My Qualifications

I am fully qualified in level 3 child care. I am first aid trained and have qualifications in safeguarding level 1&2, FGM, prevent duty, baby sign language and allergy training. I also have an up to date enhanced DBS check on the update system. I am very trustworthy and am keen to start as soon as possible.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday and the occasional Saturday. Any times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 26/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I will be charging £10/£12 an hour but room for negotiations for the right family.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.