Babysitter in Wigan

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello,

I am looking to go into childcare as I absolutely adore children. I currently care for my grandma and grandad, as they require cooking and cleaning as well as personal hygiene care. I am 18 and I am extremely passionate about helping others. I have a dog called benji and I love getting out and about with him.

My Experience

I have worked in a children’s crèche and also a play cafe where I ran children’s parties and entertained children. I have worked as a volunteer looking after children and newborns at a play scheme over the summer.

My Qualifications

I have A Levels, GCSEs and a level 3 CIPD.
My Other ‘qualifications’ are mainly jobs where I have worked with children.

My Availability

Any day, any time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I haven’t done babysitting before as paid, so I’m not sure what is a normal fee. I have experience through volunteering and through a childcare job.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.