Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am 21 years old and currently work full time as an Accounts Assistant. I am looking to do some part time babysitting and am very flexible. Weekends and evenings are great for me.

My Experience

I am 21 years old and have done various babysitting roles including looking after children from the age of 10months to the age of 14 years old. I first started looking after children from the age of 18 where I attended a church creche every week and looked after children under the age of 3 years old. Since then I have done a little bit of evening/weekend for friends/family. I love looking after children.

My Qualifications

Employed as an Accounts Assistant. Experience with working with children

My Availability

Weekends and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.