Registered Childminder Job in West winterslow

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 25 May 2019 Email

About Me

My husband is in the military and his work commitments can mean periods of time away from home. I work as a solicitor and will return to work from home (office in the garden - separate to the house) but will need to travel for work on occasion for the day. We have two twin boys who are our first children and have a friendly cocker spaniel, Bramble. We live in a rural hamlet (near plenty of country walks, local playground and shop).

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nursery
Au Pair
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Male Nanny

We have two twin boys (Henry and William) who are currently 13 weeks old. Looking for full time childcare from November 2019 onwards, ideally a live-in or live-out nanny. We also have a friendly cocker spaniel but he will spend most days with me in the home office. Looking for someone who can be flexible on occasion but ideally be willing and able to work core hours of 8.45am to 5.45pm each week day. For the right candidate I may be willing to consider part time (for example if you can only do 4 days per week) and I can arrange nursery for the other day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/02/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.