image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Edinburgh

Babysitter in Edinburgh

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 19 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Corona Helper
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I’m a serious, precise, punctual, hardworking girl Who loves stay with children and work with them.
I'm available for full time or part time job.
I can help the family with light housekeeping.

My Experience

I started to work with children in 2011. I worked in a Nursery in Italy from 2011 to 2016 and then I started to work as a Nanny from 2016. I worked with children of different ages, with newborns and also with children until 10 years old. Each child has his own times and must be respected. My job consisted to prepare meals for children, we went to the park, we played a lot together.
For me is very important the outdoor play and is also important that children are free to discover new things everyday through the play and other activities.
In a typical day when I work with children, I Propose them different activities like paint, prepare a cake, read books, draw, play outside, go to the park, play together ecc...
Activities vary according to the age of the children.
I obtained my High School Diploma in 2013 (Behavioral/Psychosocial Studies focused on Children).
I obtained my First Aid and CPR Certification for Children in 2016.
I speak English and Italian.
I can provide my cv and my references.

My Qualifications

High School Diploma ( Behavioural/Psychosocial studies focused on children ).
Attained a First Aid and CPR certification for children.

My Availability

Immediate

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 08/12/2020)
  • Reference: Chiara's Reference (added 07/12/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: Chiara's Exam Certificate (added 07/12/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Chiara's First AID Certificate (added 07/12/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 07/12/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.