Household Help in Crewe

Babysitter in Crewe

Male Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter

About Me

Hi, im not very experienced but id like to help other people out. I might not always be available but please text me because that can change very quickly. I am okay to take minimal wage but if its a big job, this could change.

My Experience

Walking dogs (i have two small dogs but i can handle big dogs with little to no problem)
I have not looked after any babies or children but im open to new experiences
I have cleaned office buildings many times so i am experienced with cleaning windows, bathrooms, vacuuming, cleaning kitchens and a lot more, message me for the full details.

My Qualifications

I walk dogs regularly
I have cleaned office buildings
And i have not babysitted but i am very good with children of ages 4-9 years old

My Availability

Please checck the timetable (im new to this website so if there is no timetable, just message me please)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £6.00 per hour

Depends on how long you would like me to babysit, how big your dog is and how much of the house you would like me to clean.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.