
Babysitter in Walsall

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I'm 23 years of age and have looked after children since I was 14 family and friends. I'm passionate about children growing up and learning new things in a safe environment with trusted people.

My Experience

I have looked after children for 9years age ranging from 0- 13
I studied childcare for 2 years at college and have many qualificatio and including first aid , child development .
I have 4 years experience with twins who also are diagnosed with autism and ADHD

My Qualifications

Level 2 &3 childcare and learning development
Level 2 first aid
Level 2 safeguarding young adults and vulnerable children

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no no no no no
Overnight yes yes no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 16/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I can work with you and discuss any payments in a face to face chat

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.