Babysitter in Stowmarket

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Emily, and i am a bubbly musical theatre student who has a level 2 diploma in health and social care and a level 1/2 diploma in childcare. I have had a lot of experience with working with children. I am DBS Checked and currently have residence in colchester and ipswich.

My Experience

I have an array of children I regularly babysit and I am happy to give references if needed.

My Qualifications

GCSE’s, Level 2 Health and social, level 3 performing arts and level 1/2 in childcare and education.

My Availability

Available 24/7 from months july-october as I am home from University.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.