
Babysitter in Woodford Green

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 23 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello! My names Olivia-Jade and I’m 24. I work in a special needs school during the weekdays and a nanny in the evenings. I also teach drama Saturday mornings. I love working with children.

My Experience

I have worked as a nanny for 3 years, for various families. I work in an SEN school Monday-Friday. For the last 5 years on Saturday mornings I teach drama which means I’m really creative and fun!!

My Qualifications

BA (hons) Acting
Level 3 Personal Training
Team Teach trained
First Aid
DBS

My Availability

All days ticked below, Occasional Friday and Saturdays (but have not ticked)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes no yes yes no no yes
Overnight yes no yes yes no no yes
Last Updated: 09/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.