Avatar for Karolina
Karolina

Nanny in Potters Bar

Babysitter in Potters Bar

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 05 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Very experienced,friendly and reliable nanny with childcare qualifications, full driving license and excellent references. DBS and OFSTED registered

My Experience

I have over 10 years of experience in working with children age 6-months-teenagers. Excellent references from previous employers.

My Qualifications

Diploma in childcare, full driving license, DBS, fist aid, OFSTED

My Availability

Available to work 2-4 full days a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 31/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£12

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.