Avatar for Lucy
Lucy
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London: Croydon

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 06 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

My name is Lucy, hello! I am an energetic, fun-loving, trustworthy and an organised child carer with extensive experience.

My Experience

I am a former west end musical theatre performer and have been working with families across London and Kent for ten years in between my acting contracts.

I am currently working with two families part time-
Role 1- twin boys 3, girl 6 & boy 9. (Since Feb 2020)
Role 2- girl 14 months. (Since Sept 2021).

I have been in sole charge of children from six months to 13 years whilst parents have been away at work.
My duties have included, meal planning, school pick ups, arranging play dates, homework help, taking children to activities, nappy changing and potty training, as well as completing the bath/bed time routines, I therefore have a thorough understanding of mother/father requirements of a nanny.

Previously, I worked at The Hampshire School, Chelsea, as a teaching assistant. I therefore have vast experience in working with children of varying ages and early years education.

I am looking for 20-30 hours per week & hope to stay with one of my current families, providing the days work for all, lots of flexibility with this.

Note- I have a small Cavapoo who occasionally may need to come to work with me. (He’s well behaved & rather lovely- this is not a necessity but extremely helpful if I am ever caught out).

I look forward to hearing from you soon,
Lucy

My Qualifications

BA Hons in dance and theatre performance.
x8 GCSE's A-C grades

My Availability

2/3 days a week- flexible
20/30 hours
Happy to do ad hoc extra hours for babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding Children (added 17/08/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 17/08/2021)
  • Reference: 2021 reference (added 17/08/2021)
  • Reference: Reference 2019 (added 02/01/2020)
  • Reference: Reference 2019 (added 02/01/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 02/01/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 04/03/2019)
  • Reference (added 04/03/2019)
  • UK Passport (added 04/03/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.