Nanny in Fareham

Babysitter in Fareham

Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 08 Oct 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am 23 years old and have been working in childcare for 5 years in various early years settings with different age groups. I also babysit children privately on my days off or evenings/weekends. I am very passionate about childcare and am looking for a family to offer my services to.

My Experience

5 years in nursery setting and private nanny/babysitter.

My Qualifications

I have completed a Level 3 diploma in Childcare and Education, a food hygiene qualification and I have my own car with full clean driving licence. I am signed up to update service so DBS checked automatically every year. Paediatric first aid trained. I have experience with special needs especially Autism.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/03/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.