kel79

Nanny in Ballymoney

Babysitter in Ballymoney

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 10 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi im kelly im 41 years old and have worked with children since leaving school. I am a happy fun loving friendly person. I love working with children seeing them grow and learn

My Experience

I have worked in private day nurseries and as a private nanny

My Qualifications

NVQ LEVEL 3 in childcare
health and hygine
first aid

My Availability

Full time
Part time
weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

£8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.