
Private Tutor in Glasgow

Babysitter in Glasgow

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 12 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
DBS Check
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Further/Higher/University
Sociology Tutor
Psychology Tutor
Special Needs Tutor
Montessori Trained
Media Tutor
11 Plus
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am happy, fun, hard wiorking, efucated, patient and caring i am a parent. I am educated to degree level and have vast experience in working in nurseries, social work and education. I currently work as a classroom assistant at college in learning inclusion.

My Experience

Vast experience including police, childcare, social work.

My Qualifications

MA SOCIAL SCIENCES
HNC COMMUNICATIONS
HIGHERS
Ogrades

My Availability

I am available most evenings and after 4pm occasional hours at the weekend to suit.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £18.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.