Babysitter in Wakefield

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 11 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name Emilie I’m 22 years old and I’m looking for a few babysitting jobs to earn a bit extra money on side to buy my own car. I am reliable, flexible and love children as I have been working in a nursery for 3 years now.

My Experience

I have been working with children from 3months old up to 11 for 3 years now. I currently work in a nursery in the 2 to 5 years old room. I always make sure the children are giving the best opportunities to learn by providing them appropriate resources. I also make sure the children develop at their full potential.

My Qualifications

I have been qualified level 3 in childcare for a year and also have my first aid and have done many training such as food hygiene, safeguarding...

My Availability

I am flexible and very reliable. My availabilities are on evening after half 6 or on weekends as I work in a nursery full time Monday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

May vary depending day/night babysitting

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.