Nanny in Filton

Babysitter in Filton

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 15 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello!My name is Camila, I have been taking care of kids over 10 years, I'm the oldest of eight siblings and I love children.I'm looking for a family in Bristol.I am very friendly, affectionate,responsible, reliable, fun and experienced.

My Experience

My experience include taking care of newborns, of my friends and relatives kids from age 0 - 13 years old.

My Qualifications

I am very friendly, affectionate,responsible, reliable.
I have car if it's necessary to use with the kids.

My Availability

I have availability from October/2019, 3 days a week, including occasional weekend work..

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes yes yes no
Morning yes no no yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes no no yes yes yes no
After School yes no no yes yes yes no
Evening yes no no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.