Household Help in Oban

Babysitter in Oban

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Handyman
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Hello !!

My name is Rosario, I was born in Argentina, but I also have Italian nationality.
Since December 2017, I started an indefinite journey around the world. I was working in different places to learn more about the culture and live with the local people.
I was working like baby Sister, recepcionist, cleaning, also in farms... Ican speak Spanish, English and some Italian (im learning?)

In Argentina, I studied Physical Education teacher. Also i took courses on natural food and cooking, ecology and participate in voluntary solidarity and ecology.
I am a very flexible person, I can do any type of work and always predisposed. I always want to help and work. I am friendly, very social and fun.

I would like to know more about your culture, improove my english , learn everything that i can!

I think traveling, meeting new people and living different experiences is the best way to learn and grow as a person ...

My Experience

I have experience with children in sports activities, such as animation of events, gymnastics classes, yoga and sports.also i worked in Argentina like baby-sitters a lot and like aupair in Spain for three months.

My Qualifications

I am very nice and fun. I dont mind to do hard work, I can cook, clean, iron, help to the children with homework and also play. And I can teach Spanish if they wish.

My Availability

Now im working in a Hostel, so my disponivility depens on the day and the week, but im flexible, and we can talk about that.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £7.00 per hour

I dont ask for to much just fair.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.