Avatar for Antonia


Nanny in Ross (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Recent graduate from New Zealand with a never ending supply of enthusiasm.

My Experience

Spent a year in Paris as an au pair, worked as a nanny all through university, worked with P&O Australia as a Youth Councillor. 3 younger siblings. Experience in childcare of all ages, newborn to 17.

My Qualifications

First aid certificate, Bachelor of Commerce in commercial law and business management.

My Availability

All time, any time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.