Au Pair in London Borough Of Ealing

Babysitter in London Borough Of Ealing

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

*NO LONGER AVAILABLE*

I'm 24 years old from Australia. Currently living in london, i take pride in my work and time managment, i am a motivated with an positive approach to life. I am reasonable and responsable and i'm passionate about the educational development of children. I enjoy being outdoors, singing / dancing, tapping into my creative side through arts & crafts

I am seeking a live-in Au Pair Position
meaning before and after school care.. full time on school holidays & occasional babysitting :)

My Experience

I have 7 years of experience working with children in a professional childcare setting, aswell as years of domestic babysitting for friends and family

My Qualifications

• current working with children check
• australian police check
• CPR & First Aid
• completed Certificate 3 in Early Education

My Availability

I'm leaving my current live-in nanny job at the end of July so i will be available from then onwards.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £8.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.