Household Help in Doncaster

Babysitter in Doncaster

Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Hi - My name is Tyla I’m 19 April 2019 and I'm currently a student taking a gap year at Lincoln university. I've been working with kids since I was 15 and love it. All my work experience with school and my trips abroad have been child orientated! I’ve known from a young age that I was meant to work with children. I started by watching my younger sister, and then began babysitting for kids around me and family friends’ children. Over the last few years, I've worked primarily with infants and toddlers, but I love kids of all ages. If it's nice out, I like to take the kids outside I believe in fresh air and getting kids on their feet tiring them out lol. But even if it’s not finding fun things to do is my expertise! In my free time, I love socialising, reading, pointless research, deep random thoughts about the future.

My Experience

My experience starts from a young age as I have always been the child mum of my family! However my experience first became valid when I worked for toy box day nursery as a volunteer during my summer work experience when I was 14 and 16. I also worked in a pre school abroad the summer of 2017 in South Africa where I had set children a once in a lifetime trip with amazing beautiful children who never stopped smiling!! Further and more recent experience comes from my job at go bounce an extreme trampoline park in Doncaster where I had one to one daily interactions of children of all ages where my job was to maintain a safe but fun environment for 20 plus kids which I maintained to a brilliant standard but also had fun doing!

My Qualifications

GCSE A in English Literature
Trinity Academy - Doncaster

GCSE A in English language
Trinity academy - Doncaster

GCSE A in Drama
Trinity academy - Doncaster

GCSE B in History
Trinity academy - Doncaster

GCSE B in Core Science
Trinity academy - Doncaster

GCSE B in Maths
Trinity academy - Doncaster

GCSE C in Addditional science
Trinity academy - Doncaster

A level B in Psychology
Trinity academy - Doncaster

A level C in History
Trinity academy - Doncaster

A level C in Drama
Trinity academy - Doncaster

My Availability

I’m currently unemployed as I am taking a gap year from university and using this year to finish everything I want doing before I go including passing my driving test, being first aid trained, part take in some cooking classes ect ect making me almost available at anytime! Currently any plans I have set are flexible and can be changed to suit anybody that’s needing me to babysit or complete any housework! Therefore you can count on me anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £6.00 per hour

Fees change depending on the job and time ect and where abouts you are! Never overpriced though

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.