Nanny in Sunderland

Babysitter in Sunderland

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi, my name is Beth and I’m 22 years old.
I am currently looking for a nanny job in it around Sunderland.

Unfortunately I do not drive but would be more than willing to use public transport when needed.

I have previously worked within a day care setting and as a nanny.

My Experience

I have 3 years experience of working within a childcare setting working with children aged between 3 and 18 and also children with special needs.

I also helped with my young niece and nephew when first born so that my sister could go to work.

My Qualifications

Level 2 Childcare (Level 3 to be completed by August 19)
Level 2 English
Level 2 Maths

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 08/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.