Full Time Nanny Job in London borough of brent

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 17 Jun 2019 Email

About Me

(Position now filled - thanks!)

Hello! We’re looking for a full-time, shared nanny to care for two almost-one-year-olds from August 2019.

The children are from two families (professional couples) who live in houses just five minutes walk from each other in Kilburn/Queen’s Park.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Male Nanny

Babysitting Jobs

(Position now filled - thanks!)

• Substantial experience nannying young children - with references
• English speaking - a second language would be a bonus though
• Prepared to make a long term commitment - minimum one year with potential to extend
• Non-smoker
• DBS checked
• Down to earth with a good sense of humour, we’re looking for a nanny with a big heart who will help us love and develop our little ones, giving them the best start in life
• Interested in nutrition and prepared to make healthy meals for the children
• An early childhood qualification is not a prerequisite but would be a bonus

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/06/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.