Nanny in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

If you are unable to message me on this site please use the mobile number
I’m a happy, lively and dependable person. I am a car owner and have lived in Ashford my whole life so I know the area well. I am looking for part time childcare work supporting families. I can provide a stable, nurturing and fun environment for your children. I love outdoor and creative activities.
I am more than happy to do general household chores for the children, fun days out, baby/toddler groups, swimming,etc. Since working at a school I have learnt that children need stimulation throughout there day therefore I strive to make it interesting.

My Experience

I have recently stopped working at a local primary school. I have been working there for a year and a half but did volunteering work prior to my employment. I have worked in KS1 (reception and year 1) for the duration of my employment, so I am no stranger to structured play and fun filled activities. I have babysat for family friends over the past four years. Up to three children at a time age ranging from 3months-11yrs.

My Qualifications

TA training certificate for early years (primary age)
First aid trained including pediactric first aid
English- C
Art- B
Buisness- Pass

My Availability

I am flexible with my availability as I do not have any other responsibilities. Preferred Monday to Friday but do not mind the odd Saturday or Sunday.
Feel free to message me on 07792466599 if interested

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 05/09/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 28/08/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 28/08/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.