
Nanny in Wokingham

Babysitter in Wokingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 25 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car

About Me

I’m a mother of 2 looking for a full or part time nanny position.
Currently I am unqualified however I have 6 Years experience working with children,
I enjoy all aspects of childcare, outdoors play, messy & group activities.
I’m out going, fun & friendly with easy going and I take the firm but fair approach when teaching children right from wrong.

I have a 5 yr old son who currently attents full time school & I have a 3 yr old daughter who attends full time pre-school.

My Experience

I have worked within a large nursery setting for the last 3.5 years with children aged between 3 months and 5 years.

My Qualifications

Currently unqualified however I have undertaken all tasks & faced all challenges alongside qualified staff. I have Pediatric first aid and an up to date dbs.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Babysitting - £10 per hour
Nanny - £9-12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.