
Babysitter in Brighton And Hove

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, my name is Mathilde and I am a French student at the university of Sussex. I am looking for some babysitting jobs in Brighton, and I would be delighted to help prepare meals too!

My Experience

I watched over my younger brother and my younger sister for years since my parents work a lot. I also did a lot of tutoring in maths, French, German, English an biology. I used to babysit my younger cousin, who has autism, so I am used to children with special needs.

My Qualifications

I love playing with children, I can cook meals, and I can help with homework if necessary.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

I don't have fixed fees, so feel free to discuss it with me!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.