Nanny in Fareham

Babysitter in Fareham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2011 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a twenty four years old and currently live in Titchfield common. I have six years experience working in a nursery with ages between 0-5 and it is my absolute passion, I am level 3 qualified in childcare and hold other training experiences such as first aid and food hygiene and I also hold a full DBS check.
I hold a clean full UK Driving licence and own my own car so I will be able too take children for days out and do school/nursery runs.

I am currently looking for a full time live out nanny job, I am avaliable to work Monday - Friday and I am happy to do three or four long days or five days.

I love to take children out for walks and to the park or the beach in the summer, I also love to get messy and creative.

I am happy to cook evening meals and help with some cleaning around the house through out the day.

My Experience

- six years experience in a nursery working with ages between 0 too 5.

- regular baby sitting for various families for children between the ages of 3 weeks too 12 years

My Qualifications

National Certificate In Childrens Care Level 3

Child Care Learning Development - Level 2

Safe guarding Children - Level 3

Food Hygine - Level 2

Prevent Duty and British Values - Level 2

Understanding Babies - Level 2

Partnership with Parents - Leval 2

Outstanding Practice - Level 2

Children's physical development - Level 2

Understanding Autism - Level 2

Sign Language - Level 2

Medical Awearness - Level 2

Motivating Boys in early years - Level 2

Food Allergy awearness - Level 2

In the moment planning - Level 2

6 GCSES

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 13/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£10 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • http://thenounproject.comThe Noun ProjectIcon TemplateRemindersStrokesTry to keep strokes at 4pxMinimum stroke weight is 2pxFor thicker strokes use even numbers: 6px, 8px etc.Remember to expand strokes before saving as an SVG SizeCannot be wider or taller than 100px (artboard size)Scale your icon to fill as much of the artboard as possibleUngroupIf your design has more than one shape, make sure to ungroupSave asSave as .SVG and make sure “Use Artboards” is checked100px.SVGOnline advertisingMountainsCryCredit cardID / Driving licenseSubmitted by:James Bickerton UK Driving Licence (added 17/03/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 25/01/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.