Babysitter in Oldham

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 18 carrying college and looking for a part time job to accompany that. Currently studying some social sciences I have learnt about different backgrounds as such which I think would help me in this field of work

My Experience

Having done a weeks work experience In a Nursary and being around children al the time I think I have pretty adequate background knoledge on looking after childersn especially those with learning difficulties and children who have difficulty understanding concepts.

My Qualifications

GCSE
Maths C
English Language C
English Literature C
Science C
Geography C
Religious Studies B
Hospitality B
AS Level
Sociology D
Psychology C
BTEC Sub Diploma Applied Law D*

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£-7.50 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.