Full Time Nanny Job in Putney

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 17 Oct 2019 Email

About Me

Mummy of 1. My husband and I are known to our friends as a fun couple who loves to work out and exercise together and we will like to create lots of fun times for our baby with our nanny.
We are big believers of trust and respect and have typically had our helpers / housekeepers for a long term (shortest was 5 years) as we believe in establishing a long term partnership.

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Housekeeper
Full Time Nanny
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help

We are looking for someone to do the followings :

- Responsibly taking care of our baby boy
- Preparing meals and feeding
- Playtimes and Reading to our boy
- Picking and Dropping off at nursery ( later on)
- Basic Household Cleaning
- Laundry and Ironing

Requirements:
- Kind and Loving Nature who loves children
- Ofsted Registered
- Experience with Infants
- Full Time Live in / Live Out Negotiable
- Available to do overnight on some nights if necessary

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/09/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.