Nanny in High peak

Babysitter in High peak

Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny

About Me

I am a 20 year old childcare worker and I am currently a nursery nurse with plenty of experience with various age ranges, but I am looking to swap back into nannying. I have a full DBS certificate and first aid and I am happy and enthusiastic to work with children and enjoy taking care and spending time with them.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare through babysitting a nurseries for a while now. I am currently positioned in a nursery as a nursery nurse.

My Qualifications

I am training in a level 3 in childcare and I am due to qualify soon.

My Availability

I am available any weekday and I am more than happy to do occasional weekend days when given notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/03/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees are £10 per hour for both baby sitting and for nannying.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.