
Nanny in High Wycombe

Babysitter in High Wycombe

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 05 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car

About Me

I am happy to do school runs, cooking, talking to & organising trades people, housekeeping, laundry & ironing, childcare & afterschool activities and caring for family pets. I am happy to swap my days off when needed. I am a car driver with my own car and clean driving license.
I enjoy cooking and will happily cook for the family. I am honest, trustworthy, hard working, reliable and punctual.

My Experience

I have over 15yrs experience working as a Live in Nanny/Housekeeper

My Qualifications

City & Guilds 705 General Catering
City and Guilds 706/2 Cookery for the Catering Industry
City and Guilds 707/2 Food and Beverage Service
Basic Hygiene for food handlers
N.V.Q level3 Catering and Hospitality, Food Preperation and Production

My Availability

I am available from January 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/11/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

The market rate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.