Avatar for Lh26

Lh26

Nanny in Tranent

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Jun 2024 Last Login 06 Jun 2024

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I’m Laura. I’m a qualified childcare practitioner with 4 years experience working in a 0-3 year private nursery and experience from having my own 3 year old son. I am looking for a part time nanny position starting from the start of September onwards. I will be available Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday with the possibility of a half day on a Friday.

My Experience

4 years experience in private nursery with 0-3 year old.
Mother to three year old boy

My Qualifications

Svq 3 social services (children and young people)
Paediatric first aid
OU importance of play
NC childcare

My Availability

Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/06/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

I am open to discussing fees.

My Documents

  • PVG Check (added 23/01/2024)
  • Training Certificate: Svq3 (added 15/06/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.