
Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I'm Morgan Jusinta, my friends call me MJ! I am currently studying part time at University getting a Degree in Geography and Science, long term goal is to be a Teacher!

Looking to do some part time childcare work in between that!

My Experience

I have loads of experience with children, I have many in my family and have been looking after children from newborns to 12, since I was 14.

I have also travelled and been an Au Pair twice, living in Tenerife in Spain for 4 months, looking after an energetic pair of 10 year olds. Also Last year, living in Trinidad in the Caribbean, caring for a 3 year old boy!

My Qualifications

I have no official qualifications but plenty of experience and would be willing to get my First Aid Certificate.

My Availability

My availability is very random, I am studying part time at University aswel so, availability can be discussed more!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no yes no yes no no no
Last Updated: 15/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My fees are subject to the children and their ages. Can be discussed more...

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.