
Nanny in Blackfordby

Babysitter in Blackfordby

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 02 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

If you are looking for an experienced, caring and fun-loving childcare provider, then I can certainly help. I am Tracy, a primary school teacher looking for a new career challenge. I am looking to work part -time and am also happy to help out with any light housework requirements. Private tutoring (additional fee) is also available if required. I have many interests which includes: playing the guitar, crafts, gardening and reading.

My Experience

I have a wealth of experience in a variety of areas, including bringing up my own two children (now university graduates). I have worked in education for over 14 years and am passionate about quality teaching and learning. In recent years, I have worked as a Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator
and have experience of working with children with a range of special needs. Prior to teaching, I worked for several years as a reflexologist and also as a fitness instructor at local leisure centres. Working in a school, I have received regular first aid training. I am not OFSTED registered however, so cannot accept childcare tax vouchers. Over recent months, I have been looking after a one year old child, but due to a change in circumstances, now have more availability.

My Qualifications

BA Honours Degree in Education
QTS Primary Education
PGCE in Education
National Senco Award (Masters level)
Diploma in Reflexology
Full Driving Licence

My Availability

I am currently available ( see chart)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 26/05/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.