
Nanny in Sleaford

Babysitter in Sleaford

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi, I'm Susie. I am extremely sociable and I am always keen to get "out and about". I enjoy the outdoors and I love visiting new places. I go on regular dog walks out in the countryside and enjoy taking photographs on my travels of the landscape. I love to spend time with my children and grandchildren, we take many day trips together to new places and enjoy making new friends wherever we go. I love exercising, walking and swimming being my favourites alongside playing tennis. I am easy going and fun loving but with professional boundaries.

My Experience

I have been in the role as a full time, live out nanny for 10 years. I worked with my most recent family for the last 5 years. I have worked with several families in the Leicestershire area, taking care of children ranging from 0-13 years of age. My duties have included those of housekeeping, tending to farm animals/pets, preparing meals, school runs, taking children to after school clubs, parties and trips, babysitting, sleep ins, planning and attending day trips and activities for children over the school holidays etc. I hold a full driving licence and can provide a full up to date dbs certificate upon interviews.
I will be relocating the Lincolnshire area in June 2019. I will be available to start working with a new family at the end of June, although this could possibly be negotiated for the right position.

My Qualifications

I have never been required to untertake official qualifications, but I can offer 10 years of experience and exceptional references.

My Availability

I am extremely flexible with my working rota. I am available for sleep ins if planned atleast 3 days in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.