
Babysitter in Newcastle-under-Lyme

Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 29 years old. A dog lover ( Elvis is my baby) I work in a busy day nursery as the baby room supervisor. I love working with children, I also have a love for fitness and I am currently a fitness coach trying to help others reach their goals.

My Experience

I have 9 years experience working with children from various ages - I am currently the baby room supervisor in a busy nursery.

My Qualifications

Level 3 practitioner in children’s care learning and development

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.