
Household Help in Southwick

Babysitter in Southwick

Male Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Gardener
Handyman
Flatpack Assembly
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I’m 18 and looking for any kind of job, wether it’s baby sitting, tutoring or house work

My Experience

I have younger siblings who I get along with well and look after from time to time

My Qualifications

Have gone on a first aid course.

4 A’s and 5 A*’s GCSE
Just finished my Alevels

My Availability

Free most days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/07/2020

My Fees

  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

Happy to discuss rates!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.