Nanny in Solihull

Babysitter in Solihull

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi, I'm Ellie-Mae and I'm 20 years old. I'm a fun, active, patient and outgoing girl and enjoy spending time with children and family.

My Experience

I worked at a nursery from the ages 16-18 (just over 2 years) where I gained my level 2 qualification in childcare, food hygiene, safeguarding, equality and diversity and worked with children ages 0-8. I worked in supporting children with additional needs and assuring and assisting parents in providing the best care for the children. For the past year and a half, I worked as a live in nanny for a family in Spain, for two Spanish boys ages 6 and 9. Working in this job was a great challenge for me and helped me mature a lot and extend my knowledge. I now speak fluent Spanish and have a great knowledge of Catalan too, as well as teaching English to foreign children which has been one of the best parts of my jobs.

My Qualifications

I have 11 GCSE's, passing all of them with good grades, with an A in English and religion. I achieved a D grade in sciences which I hope to re-do soon.

My Availability

I am available when needed, I have a very flexible schedule, however I do not drive. I live close to lots of bus services that are frequent as well as having family close by that offer to help if I need to be driven somewhere quickly.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £20.00 per hour (gross)

I believe that fees are something that are variable with each family and I am happy to talk to families and find a suitable compromise that benefits everyone.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.