Meggan H

Nanny in Feltham

Babysitter in Feltham

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I’m a mum to three beautiful children. Ages 8,6 and a 10 month old.

My Experience

Having three children myself. Age’s 8, 6 and 10 months old.
Two out of my three children as newborns had silent reflux, colic and CMPA. So very much used to newborns with difficulties.
My own child having ADHD.
My nephew has autism and ADHD.
I’ve worked previously as a teaching assistant in a school in Hampton and only left due to having my third child and looking after him. I am fully DBS checked.

My Qualifications

No set qualifications. Just plenty of experience with newborn babies and young children. In a home and school setting. DBS Checked.

My Availability

Most evenings.
Weekends.
Daytime in between my childrens drop off and pick ups.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes no yes no no yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

12

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.