Avatar for Sarah


Registered Childminder Job In Cheltenham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 26 Jun 2024

About Me

I am looking for child care from 7.45-8.45 three mornings a week, preferably Monday, Wed and Thursday. My daughter Harriet has speech and language delays and learning difficulties but she is a lovely, happy, kind natured child. I am looking for help with school d

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help

I am looking for child care from 7.45-8.45 2 or three mornings a week, preferably Wed and Thursday to drop my daughter Harriet at warden hill school - door open at 8.35 but I start teaching at 8am so I can’t do it and my husband sometimes works away. A baby sitter or childminder or nanny would work. I could drop Harriet with you and then you just walk or drive her to school. Harriet has learning difficulties and speech delay but she is a happy, kind natured child and gets very attached to her morning childminder- her current one is lovely but about to go on maternity leave.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/05/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.